Home
Best Presentation
Preconference Seminar
Keynote Speakers
Submitted Abstracts
Call for Papers
Call for Posters
Contest Datasets
Agenda
Important Dates
Birds of a Feather Sessions
Sponsors
Exhibitors
Scientific Committee
Accomodations
See and Do
Press
CAMDA 2004 Conference Scientific Committee

Andrew Allen
ALLEN123@onyx.dcri.duke.edu
Duke University

Bruce Aronow, Ph.D.
bruce.aronow@chmcc.org
Director
HHMI Genome Informatics Core
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Children's Hospital Medical Center

Philippe Brot
broet@vjf.inserm.fr
Associate Professor in Biostatistic and Public Health
Faculy of Medicine Paris XI - INSERM U472
Villejuif, France

Yong Q. Chen
yqchen@wfubmc.edu
Director
DNA Microarray Core
Wake Forest University

Kevin Coombes, Ph.D.
krc@mdacc.tmc.edu
Associate Professor, Manager of Bioinformatics
Department of Biostatistics
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

J. Christopher Corton, Ph.D.
corton.chris@epa.gov
Leader, Toxicogenomics Program
US Environmental Protection Agency
Research Triangle Park, NC

David J. Dix, Ph.D.
dix.david@epa.gov
Leader Genomic Effects Team
Reproductive Toxicology Division
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711

Joaquin Dopazo
jdopazo@ochoa.fib.es
Centro de Investigacion Principe Felipe
Department of Bioinformatics
Valencia, Spain

Werner Dubitzky
w.dubitzky@ulster.ac.uk
Professor
Bioinformatics
University of Ulster

J. Gormley
jgormley@massbiomed.org
Director of Informatics and Computing Resources
Massachusetts Biomedical Initiatives

Greg Grant
ggrant@grant.org
Computational Biology and Informatics Laboratory
University of Pennsylvania

Susan Halabi
susan.halabi@duke.edu
Department of Biostatistics & Bioinformatics
Duke Comprehensive Cancer Center
Durham, NC

Patrick Hurban, Ph.D.
phurban@paragen.com
Head Investigation Genomics and Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Genetics at North Carolina State University
Paradigm Genetics, Inc.

Dr. Elena V. Kleymenova
ekleymenova@ciit.org
CIIT Centers for Health Research
6 Davis Drive, Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Dr. David Philip Kreil
kreil@ebi.ac.uk
Research Fellow
University of Cambridge

Kwan Lee
kwan_lee@gsk.com
Director of Data Exploration Sciences
GSK

Simon Lin, M.D.
simon.lin@duke.edu
Manager,
Duke Bioinformatics Shared Resource
Duke University

James Lyons-Weiler
lyonsweilerj@upmc.edu
Integrative Cancer Research/Bioinformatics Shared Services
University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute

J. S. Marron
marron@email.unc.edu
Professor
Department of Statistics
UNC

Geoff McLachlan
gjm@maths.uq.edu.au
Chair
Department of Mathematics
University of Queensland

Michael Ochs
m_ochs@fccc.edu
Manager, Bioinformatics Facility
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Giovanni Parmigiani, PhD.
gp@jhu.edu
Associate Professor
Departments of Oncology, Biostatistics, and Pathology
Johns Hopkins University

Raymond Samaha
samaharr@appliedbiosystems.com
Senior Manager
Genomics Applications R&D

Jennifer Shoemaker
jennifer.shoemaker@duke.ede
Dept of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
Duke Comprehensive Cancer Center
Durham, NC

Rainer Spang
rainer@stat.duke.edu
Head of Computational Diagnostics Group
Max Planck Institute for Molecular Genetics
Berlin

Paul T Spellman
spellman@bdgp.lbl.gov
Computational Scientist
Life Science Division
Lawrence Berkeley Lab

Thomas D. Wu, M.D., Ph.D.
twu@gene.com
Senior Scientist
Dept. of Bioinformatics
Genentech, Inc.
South San Francisco, CA


Sponsors:
Agilent BioInform BioArray News

Last modified on 08/12/2004 16:39:43

© Duke Comprehensive Cancer Center