Home
Best Presentation
Preconference Seminar
Call for Papers
Call for Posters
Contest Datasets
Agenda
Important Dates
Submitted Abstracts
Sponsors
Exhibitors
Scientific Committee
Accomodations
See and Do
CAMDA 2003 Conference Scientific Committee

Bruce Aronow, Ph.D.
bruce.aronow@chmcc.org
Director
HHMI Genome Informatics Core
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Children's Hospital Medical Center

George Bobashev
Research Statistician
Statistics Research Division, Bioinformatics
Research Triangle Institute

Philippe Brot
broet@vjf.inserm.fr
Associate Professor in Biostatistic and Public Health
Faculy of Medicine Paris XI - INSERM U472
Villejuif, France

Kevin Coombes, Ph.D.
krc@mdacc.tmc.edu
Associate Professor, Manager of Bioinformatics
Department of Biostatistics
University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center

J. Chris Corton, Ph.D.
corton@ciit.org
Consultant
ToxicoGenomics
Chapel Hill, NC

Joaquin Dopazo
jdopazo@cnio.es
Head of Bioinformatics
Bioinformatics Unit
Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Oncologicas (CNIO)
Madrid, Spain

J. Gormley
jgormley@massbiomed.org
Director of Informatics and Computing Resources
Massachusetts Biomedical Initiatives

Greg Grant
ggrant@grant.org
Computational Biology and Informatics Laboratory
University of Pennsylvania

Patrick Hurban, Ph.D.
phurban@paragen.com
Head Investigation Genomics and Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Genetics at North Carolina State University
Paradigm Genetics, Inc.

Stuart Hwang
Director
Profiling and Bioinformatics
Millennium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Wendell D. Jones, Ph.D.
Senior Research Statistician
Expression Analysis, Inc.

Dr. Elena V. Kleymenova
ekleymenova@ciit.org
CIIT Centers for Health Research
6 Davis Drive, Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Dr. David Philip Kreil
kreil@ebi.ac.uk
Research Fellow
University of Cambridge

Michael Ochs
m_ochs@fccc.edu
Manager, Bioinformatics Facility
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Raymond Samaha
samaharr@appliedbiosystems.com
Senior Manager
Applied Biosystems
Genomics Applications R&D

Jennifer Shoemaker
Dept of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
Duke University Medical Center

Dawn Wilkins
Associate Professor
Computer Science
University of Mississippi

Thomas D. Wu, M.D., Ph.D.
twu@gene.com
Senior Scientist
Dept. of Bioinformatics
Genentech, Inc.
South San Francisco, CA


Sponsors:
North Carolina Biotechnology Center GlaxoSmithKline Duke Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology The Scientist

Last modified on 01/23/2004 09:44:01

© Duke Comprehensive Cancer Center