Home
Best Presentation
Preconference Seminar
Call for Papers
Contest Datasets
Agenda
Submitted Abstracts
Sponsors
Exhibitors
Scientific Committee
Accomodations
See and Do
CAMDA 2002 Conference Scientific Committee

Bruce Aronow, Ph.D.
bruce.aronow@chmcc.org
Director
HHMI Genome Informatics Core
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Children's Hospital Medical Center

George Bobashev
Research Statistician
Statistics Research Division
Bioinformatics
Research Triangle Park, NC

Philippe Brot
broet@vjf.inserm.fr
Associate Professor in Biostatistic and Public Health
Faculy of Medicine Paris XI - INSERM U472
Villejuif, France

J. Chris Corton, Ph.D.
corton@ciit.org
Consultant
ToxicoGenomics
Chapel Hill, NC

Joaquin Dopazo
jdopazo@cnio.es
Head of Bioinformatics
Bioinformatics Unit
Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Oncologicas (CNIO)
Madrid, Spain

J. Gormley
jgormley@massbiomed.org
Director of Informatics and Computing Resources
Massachusetts Biomedical Initiatives

Greg Grant
ggrant@grant.org
Computational Biology and Informatics Laboratory
University of Pennsylvania

Patrick Hurban, Ph.D.
phurban@paragen.com
Head Investigation Genomics and Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Genetics at North Carolina State University
Paradigm Genetics, Inc.

Stuart Hwang
Director
Profiling & Bioinformatics
Millenium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Bret Jessee
Director
Client Services
Anvil Informatics
Lowell, MA

Wendell D. Jones, Ph.D.
Senior Research Statistician
Expression Analysis, Inc.

Michael Ochs
m_ochs@fccc.edu
Manager, Bioinformatics Facility
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Richard "Rick" Paules
NIEHS

Raymond Samaha
samaharr@appliedbiosystems.com
Senior Manager
Applied Applications R&D
Foster City, CA

Jennifer Shoemaker
Dept of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
Duke University Medical Center

Dawn Wilkins
Associate Professor
Computer Science
University of Mississippi

Thomas D. Wu, M.D., Ph.D.
twu@gene.com
Senior Scientist
Dept. of Bioinformatics
Genentech, Inc.
South San Francisco, CA

Fei Zou
Department of Biostatistics
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC


Sponsors:
Affymetrix North Carolina Biotechnology Center Agilent Technologies GalxoSmithKline Duke Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology

Last modified on 01/26/2004 16:41:30

© Duke Comprehensive Cancer Center