Home
Best Presentation
Call for Papers
Call for Posters
Contest Datasets
Agenda
Submitted Abstracts
Sponsors
Exhibitors
Scientific Committee
Accomodations
See and Do
CAMDA 2001 Conference Scientific Committee

Cindy Afshari
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Bruce Aronow, Ph.D.
bruce.aronow@chmcc.org
Director
HHMI Genome Informatics Core
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Children's Hospital Medical Center

George Bobashev
Research Statistician
Statistics Research Division, Bioinformatics
Research Triangle Institute

Philippe Brot
broet@vjf.inserm.fr
Associate Professor in Biostatistic and Public Health
Faculy of Medicine Paris XI - INSERM U472
Villejuif, France

Paul Cornwell
pcornwell@ciit.org
Postdoctoral Fellow
CIIT/ Centers for Health Research
RTP, NC

J. Chris Corton, Ph.D.
corton@ciit.org
Consultant
ToxicoGenomics
Chapel Hill, NC

Joaquin Dopazo
jdopazo@cnio.es
Head of Bioinformatics
Bioinformatics Unit
Centro Nacional de Investigaciones Oncologicas (CNIO)
Madrid, Spain

J. Gormley
jgormley@massbiomed.org
Director of Informatics and Computing Resources
Massachusetts Biomedical Initiatives

Greg Grant
ggrant@grant.org
Computational Biology and Informatics Laboratory
University of Pennsylvania

Patrick Hurban, Ph.D.
phurban@paragen.com
Head Investigation Genomics and Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Genetics at North Carolina State University
Paradigm Genetics, Inc.

Stuart Hwang
Director
Profiling and Bioinformatics
Millennium Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Erich Jarvis
Duke University
Durham, NC

Bret Jessee
bjessee@anvilinfo.com
Director, Client Services
Anvil Informatics

Warren Jones
jones@cis.uab.edu
University of Alabama

Dr. David Philip Kreil
kreil@ebi.ac.uk
Research Fellow
University of Cambridge

Michael Ochs
m_ochs@fccc.edu
Manager, Bioinformatics Facility
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Richard Paules
paules@niehs.nih.gov
NIEHS

John Rockett
Environmental Protection Agency
USA

Jeff Sachs
jeff_sachs@merek.com

Raymond Samaha
samaharr@appliedbiosystems.com
Senior Manager
Applied Biosystems
Genomics Applications R&D

Jennifer Shoemaker
Dept of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics
Duke University Medical Center

Paul Wang
Duke University
Durham, NC

Dawn Wilkins
Associate Professor
Computer Science
University of Mississippi

Thomas D. Wu, M.D., Ph.D.
twu@gene.com
Senior Scientist
Dept. of Bioinformatics
Genentech, Inc.
South San Francisco, CA

Fei Zou
fzou@bios.unc.edu
Biostatistics Department
UNC Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC


Sponsors:
North Carolina Biotechnology Center Duke Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology [CB] Office of the Vice Provost for Academic Affairs at Duke University National Science Foundation Paragigm Genetics Bristol-Meyers Squibb Company

Last modified on 01/29/2004 12:10:11

© Duke Comprehensive Cancer Center